Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Ultimate Rejects - Full Extreme (Official Video) (Carnival 2017 Theme)

Thursday, January 5, 2017

Camp Lo releases On The Way Uptown Demo

To my real hip hoppers that were blessed enough to witness one of the dopest hip hop releases of the 90's Uptown Saturday Night, you will definitely consider this a treat!! And if you're not in tune, I suggest you get exposed. Camp Lo has just released the demo from that power release which features rare joints and original takes. Go on over to Apple to Music and make sure you add this to your library

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Ran Christian "Change You" ft. Haddy Racks [Official Video]

Wale - Smile ft. Phil Adé

FREE DOWNLOAD---Tory Lanez On The Grind= 2 New Mixtapes

Tory Lanez is definitely making waves and there is a good reason why. He has just the right chemistry and swag to captivate the masses. I strongly suggest that you grab these two projects. You will thank me later! CLICK THE IMAGE BELOW to DOWNLOAD FREE