Sunday, April 14, 2013

DJ Conscience highlights the music of ZO!

For all of you who know and for those who don't know about the musician/producer Lorenzo Ferguson better known as "Zo!", I decided to drop this joint. Celebrating and highlighting this hardworking brotha who continuously releases HEAT into the universe. His upcoming FE release titled "ManMade" drops May 21st. Until Then, you can use this mix to help relieve the anticipation! You can visit for more info and also I-Tunes to pick up releases by ZO!
 TRACKLISTING 1-Julie Dexter- Transitions rmx by Zo! 2-Slum Village-Selfish rmx by Zo! 3-Yoou featuring Tiffany Paige 4-This Could Be The Night featuring E. Roberson, D. Brockington & Rapper Big Pooh 5-Adriana Evans- Seeing Is Believin rmx by Zo! 6-Zo! & Asylum- Gotta Live feat. Asheru 7 7-Marzipan featuring Eric Roberson & Phonte 8-Jill Scott- Golden rmx by Zo! 9-Zo! And Tigallo- Somethin About You 10-Yahzarah- Somethin Special 11-The Foreign Exchange feat. Yahzarah-If She Breaks Your Heart 12-My Flame featuring Phonte 13-Driving featuring Sy Smith